Herman 2 days ago

Great customer service. Always a great experience.

Martin  5 days ago

Pleasant and helpful staff, nice range, no rush.

Mcooke4  5 days ago
After had a bad experience with another company THIS one has renewed my faith and the quality and service are the bar by which others must achieve! Excellent!

Kelletta045 6 days ago
Awesome and very personable, helpful staff and makes you feel comfortable and welcomed. Good prices too is a huge plus 😁

Youronestopeshop 1 week ago
As always 100% perfection Ordered yesterday at noon Est and my package was at the door today at 9.30 am Est Under 24 Hours there is a $50.00. Thank you  for being the best and standing behind your Brand

Div 1 week ago

Amazing shop super fun to walk into with all the unique displays and massive amount of available inventory. very knowledge staff and great prices. I do recommend checking it out, worth the drive from the Orlando area for sure.

Stouffersheri59  2 weeks ago

Great pricing great customer service staff. Always full of people so they’re always doing something right

Beaufort06  2 weeks ago

This is an amazing place. Prices are great and have a good selection of fire arms. the employees who work are super friendly and knowledgeable. The gun range was fantastic, with plenty of lanes, they have several target styles to choose from and several different sizes also. The prices to shoot are reasonable. I had a awesome time there and expect to be back.

19barracuda69 3 weeks ago
Ordered Wednesday morning – received on Friday in rural Hendersonville. Great folks to deal with! No complaints whatsoever! Recommended to others with confidence.

Kerry 1 month ago

Good shop and range. Good selection and great service. Thanks

Drewdakai  1 month ago

purchase my Glock 19 Gen 4 last year after going all over the place one place made fun of me because I was taking my time deciding between 40 or 9 the owner of The Gun Shop & Range showed a H&K VP 40 and said take your time I was sold I was buying first gun here the next day I came back and I think it was Kevin showed me the Glock 19 gen 4 vs the gen 3 and well I pick the gen 4 and 3 days later the owner son showed me how to use it and shoot on the range love this place and will be buy my next gun here

Nbb_deuce2003 1 month ago

Friendly staff, great prices, excellent selection

Tim.Kannon 1 month ago

Excellent Gun shop and range! Staff is friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and very helpful to anyone looking for a firearm! They have a wide variety of inventory to chose from and are more than willing to order inventory to please the customer. I highly recommend stopping in to see these guys!

Bignuke 1 month ago
GREAT FRIENDLY SERVICE, GREAT PRODUCTS, FAST DELIVERY ….BEST SITE TO ORDER FROM HANDS DOWN I CAN’T SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS…CUSTOMER FOR LIFE

Byronrempel  1 month ago

Friendly family owned with unlimited range time! They have a wide variety of firearms, ammo and targets. The entire staff is knowledgeable and helpful. Bonus is that they have monthly onsite CCW classes. : )

HerbalT 1 month ago

Great place to practice very affordable and friendly staff.

Pharris 1 month ago

Very helpful, polite and knowledgeable employees

Aoinoikaz 2 months ago
Arrived today! No empty box LOL

Send your reviews to support@www.premiumgunshop.com Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their package. Our testimonials are refreshed every three months to give you the latest perspective of how we operate